St Munchin’s

Catholic Primary School

Reflect the life and love of Christ for His people

1 Isdell Place
Gosnells WA 6110
PO Box 172
(08) 9234 7555
admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Term Calendar

2017 Term Calendar

Download the Term 3 Calendar

Download the Yearly Planner

2018 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • Students: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April
  • Mid-semester break Saturday 14 April - Sunday 29 April
  • Students: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September
  • Mid-semester break: Saturday 22 September - Sunday 7 October
Term 2 Term 4
  • Students: Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June
  • Mid Year break: Saturday 30 June - Sunday 15 July
  • Students: Tuesday 10 October - Friday 8 December

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Calendar.
Learn more...

June 2017

SMTWHFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

June 2017

SMTWHFS
    12
  • Year 4 Mass
  • 5:15a Eagles Cup
    Start: 5:15am-6:15am
3
4
  • Term 2 Week 7
5
  • Western Australia Day
6
  • Pupil Free Day
7
  • Edudance
  • Michael Mangan PP-Yr 6
8
  • P&F Sausage Sizzle
9
  • Lower Primary Reports Due
  • 1:00a Year 5 Mass
    Start: 1:00am-2:00am
  • 5:15a Eagles Cup
    Start: 5:15am-6:15am
10
11
  • Term 2 Week 8
12
  • School Photos
13
  • 11:00a P & F Meeting 7pm
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
14
  • School Photos
15
  • Yr 3 Excursion Brownes Dairy
16
  • Upper Primary Reports Due
  • 1:00a Year 3 Mass
    Start: 1:00am-2:00am
  • 6:20a Yr 1 Assembly
    Start: 6:20am-7:20am
17
  • Enrolment Mass Eucharist
18
  • Term 2 Week 9
  • Enrolment Mass Eucharist
1920
  • Edudance
  • 10:30a Board Meeting 6:30 pm
    Start: 10:30am-11:30am
21
  • Kindy Excursion to the Swan Valley Cuddly Farm
  • Faction Cross Country
  • Confirmation Visit Fr Peter Whitely
  • Edudance
22
  • LIGHTNING CARNIVAL
23
  • P&F Quiz Night
  • Year 6 Mass
24
25
  • Term 2 Week 10
  • 1:30a Confirmation
    Start: 1:30am-2:30am
26
  • Yrs 4/5 Excursion to Scitech
  • Rob conducting Principal Review
27
  • Rob conducting Principal Review
  • Edudance Concert
28
  • Rob conducting Principal Review
  • Edudance Concert
29
  • Staff PD Brendan Spillane
30
  • Staff PD Jan Grajczonek
 

Follow Truth